Executive Board

Cordelia Bostic


Stacey Bey

1st Vice President

Jazmine Young

2nd Vice President

O'Shell Howell-Cooper


Leslie Jackson

Financial Secretary

Adrianne Quarles

Recording Secretary

Juanita Butcher

Asst. Recording Secretary

Cylinda McCloud-Keal

Corresponding Secretary

Contact information:


                       Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

                       Middletown (DE) Alumnae Chapter

                        P.O. Box 609

                        Odessa, DE 19730


Email Us: info@middletowndedst.org 

Links to the National and Regional Websites:

For more information, visit our national website at www.deltasigmatheta.org

For more information, visit the Eastern Region’s website at www.easternregiondst.org


This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Middletown (DE) Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram