top of page

Upcoming Events

Middletown (DE) Alumnae Meetings & Events

  • MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    Sat, Sep 14
    Location is TBD
    MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    Sep 14, 2024, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Sat, Oct 12
    Zoom
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Oct 12, 2024, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Zoom
  • MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Sat, Nov 09
    Zoom
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Nov 09, 2024, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Zoom
  • MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    Sat, Dec 14
    Location is TBD
    MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    Dec 14, 2024, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Sat, Jan 11
    Zoom
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Jan 11, 2025, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Zoom
  • MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Sat, Feb 08
    Zoom
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Feb 08, 2025, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Zoom
  • MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    Sat, Mar 08
    Location is TBD
    MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    Mar 08, 2025, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Sat, Apr 12
    Zoom
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Apr 12, 2025, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Zoom
  • MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    Sat, May 17
    Zoom
    MAC Chapter Meeting (Virtual)
    May 17, 2025, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Zoom
  • MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    Sat, Jun 14
    Location is TBD
    MAC Chapter Meeting (In Person)
    Jun 14, 2025, 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM
    Location is TBD
bottom of page